0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Sanders `Property has been great right from the start of the process.

Stephen made the process seemed a lot less stressful and I would definitely recommend Sanders Property to anyone that is looking for a property to rent or buy.

Review - Rangsima - Tenant - April 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen was a pleasure to liaise with.

He went above and beyond to be assuring, helpful, responsive and understanding during a difficult situation with the move falling on the same week that London went into lockdown for the Coronavirus.

He listened to my needs and was always fast to respond, and flexible/understanding given the circumstances.

I would highly recommend him for your home search needs.

Review - Francesca - Tenant - April 2020

Review - All Agents

It was very comfortable to work with Stephen.

He was always positive, well-organized, easy to reach and punctual.

Thank you for the efficient and professional work.

Review - Serhan - Landlord - April 2020

Review - All Agents

Sanders has been very professional and helpful during the whole process.

He gives clear guides for me and is always ready to answer my questions. I would like recommend him as a trusted friend and agent.

Review - Henry - Landlord - April 2020

Review - All Agents

Stephen Sanders has been very professional and helpful during the whole process.

He is very friendly and answers all my questions.

I would like to recommend his services.

Review - Henry - Landlord - April 2020

Review - Net An Agent

Stephen was a real pleasure to liaise with. He went above and beyond to be assuring, helpful, responsive and understanding during a difficult situation with the move falling on the same week that London went into lockdown for the Coronavirus. He listened to my needs and was always fast to respond, and flexible/understanding given the circumstances. I would highly recommend him for your home search needs.

Review - Francesca - Tenant - March 2020

Review - Trust Pilot 

Stephen was a pleasure to liaise with.

He went above and beyond to be reassuring, helpful, responsive and understanding during a difficult situation with the move falling on the same week that London went into lockdown for the Coronavirus.

He listened to my needs and was always fast to respond, and flexible/understanding given the circumstances.

I would highly recommend him for your home search needs.

Review - Francesca - Tenant - March 2020

Review - Net An Agent

I met Stephen, talked to him and made the decision to choose him within one hours.

He is such an efficient agent that you will never feel doubt about his service.

After the completion of the flat, Stephen helped me settle the furniture and blinds ASAP.

He gave me good advice, managed to find a good tenant for me and rented out my flat within one week!

By the way, Stephen is not only a professional agent, but also a friendly gentleman who is always ready to help.

He responses my questions very fast and did help me a lot.

Highly recommend Stephen to you if need any property service in London.

Review - Sisi - Landlord - March 2020

Review - All Agents 

Stephen did a great job marketing the property at a very tricky time and was great at communicating with us as landlords the whole time.

Review - Caroline - Landlord - March 2020

Review - All Agents 

Great service highly recommended. Stephen showed us a range of properties and is open and honest, not pushy at all

Review - Darrel - Tenant - March 2020

Review - All Agents

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 1 of 22