0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

 
Sanders Property are amazing people to deal with.
 
They have been really helpful throughout the whole process of renting our home.
 
If you’re looking for excellent costumer service and honesty, these are your people!!!
 
Review - Mikaella - Tenant - May 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

People at Sanders Property are amazing to deal with.

Really helpful and honest, always willing to help throughout the whole process of renting a house.

Review - Mikaella - Tenant - May 2021

Review - All Agents 

A pleasure to work with! Would recommend it to anyone looking to rent!

Review - Aleksei - Tenant - May 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Great agency & amazing people!

They have been really helpful from the viewing process ‘till the moving in day.

Review - Mikaella - Tenant - May 2021

Review - Google

Awesome experience .

I was getting immediate responces to all my questions throughout the whole process!

Review - Aleksei - Tenant - May 2021

Review - Google

Stephen and the team have been very helpful in helping us get set up in our new flat.

From getting paperwork done to moving in, the process was seamless throughout and the team were very responsive for any questions we had.

Review - Jovan - Tenant - May 2021

Review - All Agents

Stephen is an engaged person and very professional in dealing with us throughout the letting process.

He is quick to address any concerns that we raised and takes swift corrective action when called for.

Good experience so far and would easily recommend to others looking to use his services.

Review - Jonathan - Tenant - May 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

I’ve been living in London for a few years now but I’ve never met such helpful agents as the people in Sanders.

Stephen was really helpful throughout the whole process from viewing to helping us settling in our new home. I would 100% recommend this agency.

If you are looking for honesty and politeness these are your people.

Review - Mikaella - Tenant - May 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

 

My property has been managed by Stephen for six months. Whilst I have been living abroad, I still feel reassured that Stephen has things under control.

He has always been easy to get hold of and I feel confident in the advice he provides.

I’ve had previous properties managed by larger companies but I find Stephen really knows what he is doing. Even during a pandemic , the service.

Stephen has provided has been outstanding.

Thanks for all the hard work, and I hope we continue to work together in the future.

Review - Jim Chan Properties - Landlord - May 2021

Review - All Agents 

 
They’re really good, experienced and nice.
 
They delivered us a new flat, perfectly clean with a good price.
 
They even help You to find the right bills companies for your necessities
 
Review - Luciano - Tenant - April 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 1 of 41