0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Could not recommend Sanders Property enough.

They made everything run so smooth and efficient from the viewings to the process and to moving.

They are really good and provide support with any questions or worries you may have.

They communicate every little thing and put you at ease.

Review - Rejia - Tenant - July 2020

Review - All Agents 

 
Stephen has been an absolute pleasure to work with.
 
Made the whole process very easy, and the personable approach is better than any other agency I have dealt with.
 
Would highly recommend!
 
Review - Adam - Landlord- July 2020
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen has been very helpful during all the process. Always accessible and willing to do anything possible to satisfy both landlord and tenant.


Recommend +++

Review - Jeanne - Tenant - June 2020

Review - All Agents 

Great service! Super efficient!

Review - Elena - Tenant - June 2020

Review - Google Reviews

I have worked with Stephen previously on a number of rentals over his 15 years as a estate agent and he never lets me down.

Being a relocation agent, we need to make sure we are working with the best agents out there for our clients and Stephen is just that.

He always has the time and energy for me and my clients no matter the time or the distance.

I would recommend Stephen to landlords, tenants and anyone really looking for a good agent in North London.

Stephen continue doing what you are doing and I look forward to working with you on the next deal.

Review - Lauren - Tenant - July 2020

Review - Google Reviews

Stephen provides professional and efficient property management services. He is very helpful, responsive and reliable.

The tenant check out and check in are managed smoothly even during this difficult pandemic time.

Highly recommend!

Review - Claire - Landlord - June 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen was very helpful in helping me find my apartment in London.
 
He showed up, replied quickly and instilled a rare amount of trust not too commonly seen in the real estate industry in London.
 
Review - Johan - Tenant - June 2020
 
Review - Google Reviews
 
Stephen was very helpful in helping me find my apartment in London.
 
He showed up, replied quickly and instilled a rare amount of trust not too commonly seen in the real estate industry in London.
 
Review - Johan - Tenant - June 2020
 
Review - Google Reviews
 

Great service! Stephen is a true gem.

He is super approachable and helpful hard working person who managed to find us our dream flat in less than 3 days.

Super efficient and reliable agency.

I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

Thank you Stephen

Review - Elena - Tenant - May 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

Very professional service, fast, considerate and with attention to detail.

All questions got answered quickly, and the communication with everyone was very pleasant and process ran smoothly.

Review - Kristina - Tenant - May 2020

Review - Google

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 1 of 24