0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Excellent service as always from Sanders property. Looking forward to our next.

Review - Tenant N1 - Craig - October 2019

Google Reviews

 
very professional, quick in response, I would recommend when looking for a property.
 
Review - Tenant N1 - Christian - October 2019
 
Trust Pilot
 

I am renting a property from Sanders Property. Great service, very professional and Stephen knows a lot about the estate industry.

Review - Tenant N1 - Christian - October 2019

What an amazing experience. Stephen has been helpful from start to finish.

I would definitely recommend Sanders property for anyone who is looking to rent their property out in London.

Such an organised company with a great team.

Thank you for all your help!

Review - Landlord N7 - Wang - September 2019

Stephen was efficient, quick to respond to queries and problem solving.

I would recommend his services. We had viewings very quickly after agreeing to use his services.

Review - Landlord N7 - Jolene - September 2019

I would highly recommend Stephen Sanders and Sanders Property to all my friends

He was very efficient and helpful

He was quick to respond to any queries or problems

Review - Landlord N7 - Christine - September 2019

good and professional. Quick responses. Responsible. Excellent. That is all I want to say.

Recommended for all London landlord.

Review - Landlord N7 - Ziming - September 2019

Stephen was quick to respond at every point of our rental process so we were able to go from start to finish of viewing our flat to move-in very fast.

Even when challenges arose as they normally do in these processes, he was responsive and willing to help in getting them sorted.

Review - Tenant N7 - Renee - September 2019

Sanders Property is the most reliable agency we've worked with. 

Stephen is super professional and has a great experience. He helped us to have the flat that we wanted and the process ran smoothly, with no problems.

If you are looking for you new place to live, I would 100% recommend Sanders Property.

Review - Tenant N7 - Marta - September 2019

 

excellent service. reasonable charged. no complain at all.good guidence to every step and help in every aspect. including furniture and blinds.

Review - Landlord N7 - Cheng - September 2019

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 1 of 13