0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Stephen was fantastic throughout the process. He is very approachable and it feels like a very personalised process.

Very easy to contact and always transparent. 

Also very good at ensuring everything is completed and will keep you updated throughout. 

Review - Tenant E8 - Tom - August 2019

 

Very good experience of working with Stephen. Helpful and personal.
 
Review - Tenant E8 - Greg - August 2019

Stephen was very friendly and efficient, gave us a useful and honest overview of the properties we were viewing, and has mediated discussions with the landlord very effectively after we chose the right flat for our needs.

Highly recommended

Review - Tenant E8 - Greg - August 2019

Great communication between the tenants and the agent

The agents as well helped extensively ensuring that the tenants had a stress free experience while booking and signing all the needed documents 

Review - Tenant N1 - Antonio - August 2019

Stephen Sanders was a great help during the process of renting this property. He responded quickly to all of my emails and always provided the relevant Information.

Review - Tenant WC1N - Timon - August 2019

Great service, very respectful and timely. Thank you.

Review - Tenant N1 - Jose - August 2019

Stephen from Sanders Property was really helpful in setting us up into our new flat.

Everything from making and offer to making the payments was fast and efficient. He accommodated with regards to the payments and deposits we had to make, certifying that we had enough time to prepare everything. 

I recommend his services! 

Review - Tenant N1 - Joao - August 2019

Stephen was very pleasant for the process of property rental, he was always very respectful, correct and timely in responding to any questions or issues we had.

Review - Tenant N1 - Jose - August 2019

Stephen really deserves 5 stars rating for his work. He is a very experience agent no doubt, knows his market, clients and best practices very well. 

Admittedly I am a nervous landlord but it has been a pleasure working with Stephen, who is extremely professional and effective! 

Review - Landlord - Yun - August 2019

Stephen is an professional and efficient agent. He helps to rent out our property and manage it for us as we live overseas. He is very easy to communicate with and with a great passion with his career. I wish Sanders will grow big with his great effort!

“You found the right agent!...”

 

Review - Landlord - Linda - August 2019

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 1 of 11