0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

very communicative & answers emails quickly.

very friendly and helpful — always trying to make things easier for us.

smooth letting process.

Review - Raissa - Tenant - July 2021

Review - All Agents 

Stephen provides excellent and professional works for letting my properties out.
 
We have very well communication and carry out very good results.
 
Let both landlord and tenants satisfied.
 
Very appreciate their works.
 
I would like to highly recommend them to deal with properties
 
Review - Shawn - Landlord - July 2021
 
Review - Google
 
 
 

Great communication and a lovely person, stephen quickly responded to issues with the property and promptly delivered all paperwork necessary for our move

Review - Jamie - Tenant - July 2021

Reire - All Agents 

We found sanders property very professional and helpful and will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone.

Review - Dominic - Landlord- July 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

A great experience with Sanders Property as usual.

The entire process was seamless and easy and the service provided was excellent.

Review - Natalie - Landlord - July 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Sanders property have been professional, and provided good quality service

Review - Alex - Tenant - July 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen and the team were extremely helpful and made moving into our first flat seamless and enjoyable.

Stephen went above and beyond to help us secure the property we wanted.

Review - Alex - Tenant - July 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen was extremely helpful and made moving into our first flat seamless and enjoyable.

Review - Alex - Tenant - July 2021

Review - Google

Excellent service and Stephen do care about what we care, alway reply your WA messages at anytime!!!
 
Highly recommended and definitely a 5 star!
 
Review - Colin - Landlord - July 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot 
 
Stephen and the team at Sanders Property have been great to deal with.
 
I have dealt with a number of agencies renting in London, and the more personal approach Stephen and the team takes is refreshing.
 
Always quick to respond to emails and pick up calls.
 
Would definitely recommend.
 
Review - Richard - Tenant - July 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 1 of 46