0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Very Nice people , had me and my girlfriend feeling very relaxed during a stressful move.

He was very easy to get a hold of and is an excellent problem solver

Review - Tenant E8 - Taneka - January 2020

Review - All Agents

Stephen has been a fantastic agent - his email response time is lightning fast, and I feel confident that he will effectively solve any issues or answer any questions I have going forward.

I look forward to working with him in the future, and would highly recommend his services to others looking to move!

Review - Tenant N7 - Stephanie - January 2020

Review - Google Reviews

 

Sanders property did a great reliable job, fast, trustworthy and always there to help.

Review - Tenant E8 - Lisa - January 2020

Review - Net An Agent

Professional, Timely, jargon-free . Everything you need at time when we all know moving house very stressful time.

Review - Tenant E8 - Taneka - January 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen offered us great service and is trustworthy, fast and always available for questions and offers his help. Thanks so much!

Review - Tenant E8 - Lisa - January 2020

Review - All Agents

Wonderful trustworthy service, thank you Stephen!

Review - Tenant E8 - Lisa - January 2020

Review - Google Reviews

Thank you so much to Sanders Property for his excellent service, trustworthy, always available and there to help.

Review - Tenant E8 - Lisa - January 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

Great service from Sanders Property. responsive and precise.

Highly recommend them given their professional approach to structuring the right deal for us, following up on us and in general following us throughout the whole process

Review - Tenants WC1 - Ruben - December 2019

Review - All Agents 

Great Service as usual, would definitely deal with this agent again and highly recommend.

Sanders Property has always been very professional and reliable .

Review - Tenant WC1 - Craig - December 2019

Review - All Agents

Hi..Sanders property rented and managed my flat in caledonian road.

They were the fastest to find a suitable tenant and have been very professional in management.

They also did everything they promised they would do and facilitated the whole process for me.

I never had any issue with them and strongly recommend them.

Review - Landlord N7 - Ziad - December 2019

Review - All Agents

  1. 5
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
Showing page 10 of 25