0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

After 7 years renting in London, working with Sanders Properties has been the BEST letting experience I’ve ever had!
 
Stephen has continuously been professional, helpful, exceptionally thorough and always very fair.
 
The service Sanders Property provides goes above and beyond.
 
I was very impressed by the convenient referencing and verifications process, thorough inventory of the property conducted by a third-party firm; and Sanders Property even provided a service to help get all my bills set up in my new flat.
 
When I moved in the flat had been professionally cleaned to a very high standard.
 
I would absolutely recommend Sanders Property to my friends and family!
 
Review - Shannon - Tenant - February 2020
 
Review - Google Reviews 
 

Great experience, Stephen is very responsive, listens to his clients and has valuable contractor contacts if needed.

Would highly recommend.

Review - Ellie - Landlord - February 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen has helped me successfully find a tenant during this challenging time.

He is extremely diligent and professional throughout the process.

I in particular appreciate the transparency and responsiveness in his communications.

I cannot recommend him more.

Review - Lizzie - Landlord - February 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

 
Stephen from Sanders Property was so helpful and responsive throughout the whole process.
 
They're super professional but also very supportive.
 
Review - Annabel- Tenant - February 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen was very helpful and responsive throughout the tenancy process.

Review - Gilles - Tenant - February 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

 
My purchase of a property through Stephen was smooth with no-fuss communication.
 
Review - June - Vendor - January 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

When looking for a letting and sales agent there are so many to choose from and it can be quite daunting!

We are so happy that we decided to use Sanders Property as we have not been disappointed.

Our property was let within 24 hours (when others on the street have been advertised for months) and when we recently sold, they found us a buyer really quickly!

The guys at Sanders are professional, quick with communication and were always happy to answer any questions we had.

I have been especially impressed with how they have adapted to the restrictions brought in by Covid.

I definitely recommend their services.

Review - Tom - Vendor - February 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

 
We are grateful to have enlisted Stephen to help us with the leasing of our apartment.
 
As an overseas buyer, seamless communication, honesty and clear perspective helps to ease the process and makes us very much comfortable.
 
Prior completion, he also helps to work tirelessly with our solicitors to ensure smooth and timely delivery which is beyond his service.
 
Very commendable, as he goes beyond and above to make sure we have the assistance where required.
 
This is his commitment not only to us a the leaser but also to the tenants.
 
Thanks Stephen.
 
Review - Serina - Landlord - February 2021
 
Reviews - Trust Pilot

We would like to thank Stephen Sanders for helping us to sell our flat.

Often a long and complicated process, (and especially given the current circumstances), Stephen helped to make this a seamless and straightforward transaction.

We wish him every success and would recommend this services to anyone looking for an honest, dedicated Estate Agent.

Review - Lauren -  Vendor - February 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

 
Brilliant experience dealing with Sanders Property.
 
Stephen was extremely helpful, he kept me updated throughout the process in marketing my property and finding the right tenants.
 
It was a quickest let ever.
 
Highly recommend.
 
Review - Victoria - Landlord - February 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
  1. 5
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
Showing page 10 of 45