Testimonials

Review - Shirley - Landlord - April 2022

Stephen is very helpful, he guide me through the whole process of negotiation with my new tenant.

I am glad there’s no void period right from completion.

Review - Shirley - Landlord - April 2022

Review - Trust Pilot 

Review - Landlord - Adam - April 2022

Once again we are very happy with the service from Sanders.

It's a smaller company and therefore more personal service.

Property let for above desired rent, no gaps between tenancies and management fees lowest in the area.

Review - Landlord - Adam - April 2022

Review - Google

Review - James - Tenant - Google

Fantastic service - responsive and attentive

Stephen at Sanders Property is a pleasure to work with. He is incredibly attentive and timely in his responses to our questions and requests and has ensured we feel very welcome in our new home.

I highly recommend Stephen and Sanders Property to potential tenants.

Review - James - Tenant - Google

Review - Google 

Review - Eva - Tenant - March 2022

Sanders Property has been really supportive throughout the whole process and I was especially satisfied with the additional services that were provided, such as "connectme".

The housing market in London can be quite daunting, so as a tenant you appreciate any help and professional advice you can get. 

Review - Eva - Tenant - March 2022

Review - Net An Agent

Review - Izzy - Landlord - March 2022

“Highly recommended...”

I highly recommend Sanders Property.

I chose to work with Stephen as he had good reviews from both landlords and tenants.

I can see why.

He’s extremely dedicated, goes above and beyond, and always gets on to things really quickly and keeps me informed.

The process went very smoothly finding good tenants for the property and I look forward to working with Stephen and his team for a long time to come.

Review - Izzy - Landlord - March 2022

Review - All Agents

Showing page 11 of 137