0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

excellent service. low fee. highly recommended

Review - Cheng - Landlord - February 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

 

 

Sanders Property was the ideal agency to find the right flat for me.
 
Great service from beginning to the end.
 
Review - Max- Tenant - February 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
 

 

Stephen ( sanders ) has been great throughout.

Super responsive, and ensured all ways possible to make my move happen and as smooth as possible!

5*****

Review - Liam - Tenant - January 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

 
Stephen has been great throughout my property purchase from viewing to completion.
 
He was very responsive throughout in resolving any queries I had and in relaying / coordinating information between me, the sellers and solicitors in the middle.
 
And to top it off, Stephen is a very friendly and amiable person to work with.
 
Definitely recommended.
 
Thank you Stephen for your support.
 
Review - Sarah - New Buyer - January 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
 
I sold my flat through Sanders Property with the help of Stephen.
 
Stephen is a terrific agent and was really useful throughout in helping the sale to go through.
 
Highly recommend Sanders Property.
 
Review - Hugh - Vendor - January 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen assisted me in the sale of my flat.

He is friendly and approachable and was very quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I had.

Despite Covid, he always made himself available and went above and beyond.

Would highly recommend Sanders Property to anyone.

Thank you Stephen!

Review - Lauren - Vendor - January 2021

Review - Google

Stephen is a great guy who handles all the problems so well, highly recommend!

Review - Vicc - Tenant - January 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen is the best agent I I have ever met in London, he answers my questions and concern so well especially in this pandemic.

Highly recommend :) !

Review - Vic - Tenant - January 2021

Review - Google

I hardly leave reviews, but felt I had to leave Stephen one.

Not only did he find me a tenant within 5 days of the advert going live, 7 days later and the tenants had moved in with all ID's and reference completed and sent to me.

I appreciate that finding the tenant can vary and is a variable, but what impressed me is Stephen's response time and detailed organisation.

From sorting every legal certificate on my behalf and today (Day after move in) emailing me every single bit of information to do with the let.

Highly recommended and a breath of fresh air detailing with an agent who genuinely cares about his Landlord.

Maintain this service and Sanders Property cannot but grow.

Review - Andrea - Landlord - January 2021

Review - Net An Agent

Stephen helped us to find property in London.

He is professional and attentive , always ready to help.

Considering that we moved during corona we had all communication done remotely and it was done perfectly .

Thank you .

I would highly recommend.

Review - Nadia - Tenant - January 2021

Review - Google

Showing page 11 of 45