0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

 
Stephen was really helpful with our first time renting a flat.
 
He was always available if we had some questions and with fast replies.
 
Top service overall!
 
Review - Gustav - Tenant - September 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

The lad, Stephen, was dedicated to helping us move fast whilst the dude was on holiday, cracking agency!

Helpful and handy, glad to be associated.

Review - Connor - Tenant - September 2021

Review - Google 

My rent experience is pretty great.

It is my first time to rent and my landlord solved all my questions and problems properly.

Review - Bi - Tenant - September 2021

Review - All Agents 

Using sanders property was very easy and straightforward, they treated me as if I was the only landlord they had on their books.

I would not hesitate in using them I’m the future.

Review - Jack - Landlord- September 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Nice experience

This is my first renting experience.
 
Sanders is a Very nice agents.
 
Our offer was accepted by the landlord within 1h and Stephen response our questions very quickly on WhatsApp.
 
Review - Ruotong - Tenant - September 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
 

I do think Sanders Property help us a lot for the past few month?we had quite effective conversation all the time which is the most important things

Review - Vicky - Tenant - September 2021

Review - Trust Pilot 

Sander Property was being very kind and patient to us and i appreciated.

We had effective conversation all the time and Sanders Property guided us solved problems fastly.

Review - Vicky - Tenant - September 2021

Review - All Agents 

Really great experience with Stephen and the team.

They answered all the emails promptly and provided timely details.

When Stephen was on leave he made sure to connect us with his colleague.

The check in process was really smooth.

I loved the detailed inventory that they sent.

Overall, really happy with Sanders Property

Review - Nav - Tenant - September 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Simply said, you can count on Stephen as he gets the job done.

A true pleasure working with him and have not looked back since we started working together.

Highly recommend

Review - DJ - Landlord - September 2021

Review - Google 

Stephen is an excellent agent who follows up thing quickly and is very responsive.

We got our lease and settled in in our new flat in North West London within a month.

The whole process, from place an offer, paying deposit, reference checks to signing contracts are done via online without a hassle.

Stephen always provides great advice and pushes thing forward swiftly.

Thank you Sanders Property and I would highly recommend this agency!

Review - Inti - Tenant - August 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 2 of 51