0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Stephen is really helpful and nice!

Review - Hillarie - Tenant - June 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

sanders property were really helpful from start to finish,would highly recommend as a letting agent

Review - James - Tenant -June 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Very professional & easy process to rent a flat!

Sanders Property helped us and answered questions within the hour!

Definitely recommend!

Review - Ravi - Tenant - June 2021

Review - All Agents 

 
Sanders Property were helpful from searching for a flat to moving in.
 
They kept it very professional and the process was very easy.
 
I couldn’t be happier, they went beyond expectations.
 
Definitely recommend as an agent!
 
Review - Ravneet - Tenant - June 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Attentive and helpful in our move

Review - Gareth - Tenant - June 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

After finding the property on Rightmove and contacting Sanders Property to arrange a viewing, Stephen and his team have been amazing.

We encountered zero hiccups along the way and at all times had full transparency on progress, no doubt due to speedy and helpful responses to any questions we had.

The support during and after the move was really welcomed too.

Review - James - Tenant - June 2021

Review - Google 

 
Stephen helps us to take care of everything, from finding tenants quickly of course to installing blinds and furniture.
 
Really worry free.
 
He is always available to answer all sorts of questions and give practical advices.
 
Highly recommend.
 
Review - Wei - Landlord - June 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot 
I am an overseas landlord based in Hong Kong.
 
Stephen Sanders was introduced by my snagging company to do the handover and handle my rental and management matters of my new flat in London.
 
Stephen introduced himself as the best agent and at first I felt this maybe a bit unreal.
 
However after experiencing his service, I must say that Stephen is really the best agent whom I would recommend to any overseas and local landlord who want to have the best rental management service.
 
Stephen is very professional, efficient and very polite.
 
No matter how hard my request were, he was always prompt and efficient in handling all issues for me !
 
I have never expected such a good service an agent can perform.
 
His observation of the market situation was so sharp that he rented out my flat in 2 days after taking the superb video of my flat and posted it on the web.
 
He helped me to solve all problems and make everything very easy for me as an overseas landlord.
 
I would recommend Stephen Sanders of Sanders Property with no hesitation!
 
I do not think any other agent can do a better job than Stephen!
 
Review - Helen - Landlord - June 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

We had a fantastic experience with Sanders Property, Stephen has been a massive help and is super friendly, you can tell he really cares about the tenants, which doesn't happen in many agencies.

He helped us find the perfect flat and he is available any time we have an issue.

Andrea

Review - Andrea - Tenant - June 2021

Review - Google 

 
We had a fantastic experience with Sanders Property, Stephen has been a massive help and is super friendly, you can tell he really cares about the tenants, which doesn't happen in many agencies.
 
He helped us find the perfect flat and he is available any time we have an issue.
 
Andrea
 
Review - Andrea - Tenant - June 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 2 of 45