Testimonials

Review - Fatima - Tenant - June 2022

My bestfriend and I recently let a beautiful flat with Sanders property and our agent Stephen has gone above and beyond from first contact to this day.

He has been incredibly helpful and has anticipated our every need- while keeping a kind personal touch to our interactions that a lot of letting agents seem to lack.

Thank you Stephen for helping secure our home. 

Review - Fatima - Tenant - June 2022

Review - Net An Agent

Review - Thomas - Landlord - June 2022

Stephen is just an outstanding individual and professional

Always responding and giving utmost attention to his clients

I'm delighted to have him as a partner !

Review - Thomas - Landlord - June 2022

Review - Google

Review - Jonas - Tenant - June 2022

Quick, easy and helpful!...”

Stephen and his team are amazing, responded to any queries swiftly, explained the process altogether on how the rent works and provided the necessary information moving forward.

The overall experience was so much better compared to what I have previously dealt with, so thanks to Sanders Property team!

Review - Jonas - Tenant - June 2022

Review - All Agents

Review - Sid - Tenant - June 2022

Stephen and his team are excellent.

One of the few agents who use technology and service partners to deliver a superlative tenant onboaring and stay experience.

Review - Sid - Tenant - June 2022

Review - Trust Pilot

Review - Siddharth - Tenant - June 2022

Very transparent and execellent tenant onboarding experience.

Review - Siddharth - Tenant - June 2022

Review - Google

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 2 of 137