0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

The service provided by Sanders Property was great from the identification of the requirements I needed for my new flat to putting me in touch with all necessary providers to facilitate my move and negotiating with the landlord.

Great agency!!!!

Review - Jean Paul - Tenant - May 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Really the best experience I’ve ever had while renting in my 7 years in London.

Excellent communication and professionalism, Stephen is always there to help you and solve any issues.

Review - Sara - Tenant - May 2021

Review - All Agents 

Stephen went above and beyond while dealing with our tenancy.

He is super responsive and really cares about his business and your happiness as a tenant.

He is always there for you, professional and on top of everything.

I couldn’t recommend Sanders Property enough, and they have the coolest properties!

Review - Sara - Tenant - May 2021

Review - Trsut Pilot

The smoothed experience out of the agencies I’ve ever needed to deal with.

Great work!

Review - Margarita- Tenant - May 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

 

Stephen has been extremely helpful helping us review the flat, confirm an offer and making our transition to the new flat as smooth as possible.

I'd highly recommend Stephen for anyone who's looking for a letting agent!

Review - Michael - Tenant - May 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Sanders Property provided their effective and efficient services to me including but not limited to the identification of suitable tenant;

pre-move in services like cleaning of the property before the tenant moves in and inventory counting report, etc.

Review - Gareth - Landlord - May 2021

Review - Trust Pilot 

Efficient and acted Professional in all issues. 

Review - Aaron - Landlord - May 2021

Review - Net An Agent

 
Sanders Property have been amazing with helping me find a new pet friendly apartment in London.
 
Stephen and Tiffany are friendly, responsive and easy to get hold of.
 
The best estate agent I’ve dealt with in the area, I can’t recommend them enough!
 
Review - Maya - Tenant - May 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
Very efficient and acted professionally.

A 10 out of 10 !!

Don't have to worry a thing when asking Sander's for advice.
 
Review - Aaron - Landlord - May 2021
 
Review - All Agents 
 
 
Very efficient and acted professionally in the whole process.
 
You don't have to worry a thing when asking Sanders for buy / sell property in the UK.
 
10 out of 10 !!
 
Review - Aaron - Landlord - May 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 3 of 45