0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Another great service delivered by Sanders Property especially during this very difficult time.

Stephen kept us well informed throughout the process and found great tenants for our property.

Smooth transition from start to finish and look forward to working with him in the near future.

Review - Rayna - Landlord - May 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

Great experience using Sanders Property for my second Tenant in this new property.

Stephen couldn't be more helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend and I will continue to use for all future lettings.

Very professional and hassle free.

Review - Paul - Landlord - May 2020

Review - All Agents

 

My past experiences dealing with estate agents have been mediocre to say the least.

That's why I have taken the time out to write this review of Sanders Property whose service has been absolutely exceptional throughout!

We needed to find an apartment last minute due to our last lease coming to an abrupt end, and thank goodness that we found Sanders! We found a property online, scheduled a viewing the next day, and then signed withing the space of a few hours - our experience was seamless.

We dealt with Stephen throughout, who was incredibly helpful and diligent, especially considering the challenges surrounding COVID.

Stephen consistently went out of his way to ensure we had everything we required both before, during and after the move in. The experience has given me hope that there are good estate agents out there!

If you're looking to buy, rent or sell I highly recommend that you go through Sanders Property.

I shall be doing in the future if/when we look to move again.

Thanks Sanders and especially you Stephen!

Review - Nick - Tenant - May 2020

Reviews - Trust Pilot

Excellent service and very nice to deal with. Has continued to provide support into the tenancy above and beyond initial responsibilities.

Review - James - Tenant - May 2020

Review - All Agents

 
Stephen has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is prompt to respond to any query big or small, and has been able to find us tenants extremely quickly, which is no mean feat in the current climate.
 
Review - Carly - Landlord - May 2020
 
Review - Trust Pilot
 
Extremely helpful agent with quick responses and a quality service beyond the contract signing date.
 
Couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended.
 
Review - Aaron - Tenant - April 2020
 
Review - Trust Pilot
 
Great service. Always responsive and helpful despite the current circumstances (lockdown). Would highly recommend him and his team
 
Review - Thibault - Tenant - May 2020
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Sanders Property. Due to the fact that we do not reside in UK Stephen Sanders was of great help throughout the whole process of the flat handover from developer, furnishing and letting.

The whole process was very efficient and fast.

The flat was let out within one month of getting the keys to the property.

Communication with Stephen is easy, fast and to the point.

Review - Zenon - Landlord - April 2020

Review - All Agents

Sanders Property.

Due to the fact that we do not reside in UK Stephen Sanders was of great help throughout the whole process of the flat handover from developer, furnishing and letting.

The whole process was very efficient and fast. The flat was let out within one month of getting the keys to the property. Communication with Stephen is easy, fast and to the point.

Review - Zenon - Landlord - March 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

 

The agent is the best one I ever deal with, Stephen from this agent is very professional and proactive.

He is very kind to his customers.

100% 5star recommend.

Review - Xian - Customer Care Manager Berkeley Homes - April 2020

Review - All Agents

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 3 of 25