0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

I have been a client of the Sanders property agency for two years!

The service was always excellent, tailor-made and all the representatives were always extremely nice.

Review - JP - Landlord - August 2021

Review - Google 

Stephen Sanders is a very nice person, he responded very promptly to the message, and I am very grateful for his service.

Review - Frank - Landlord - August 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Great service, very professional and responsive.

Highly recommend their services.

Compared to other agents used, this has been the best experience.

Review - Abi - Tenant - August 2021

Review - All Agents 

We recently rented a prestigious apartment in Holborn through Sanders Property with Stephen. It was our best renting experience after living in the UK for the past 8 years as non-UK citizens. Sanders is considerate for the landlord and fair to the tenant when it comes to negotiation. The referencing company they work with is the best we have experienced. Very professional and unnecessarily trouble-free throughout. Stephen is very responsive and equally passionate, patient, and thorough about his job. We have received prompt replies from him, which is surprising when compared to dealing with companies such as Savills and Carter Jonas. It was also pleasantly surprising that Stephen even took care of the notice of the council tax, Sanders Property is the first agent we have rented with that promptly took care of the notice of the council tax for us. This is representative of the extent of professionalism toward its clients from Sanders Property. We are landlords ourselves in our own countries, and I sincerely wish Stephen would expand his business to my country (China) one day and represent my properties. Thoroughly recommended. I very much look forward to extending the contract.
 
Review - Anqi - Tenant - August 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen and Sam do an incredible job!

They are super responsive and they made it so easy to arrange the letting of our property.

Fair price compared to the great service.

Stephen is always available, and very easy to work with!

Thank you Sanders Property!

Review - Laura- Landlord - August 2021

Review - Google

Stephen and Sam do an incredible job!

They are super responsive and they made it so easy to arrange the letting of our property.

Fair price compared to the great service.

Stephen is always available, and very easy to work with!

Thank you Sanders Property!

Review - Laura- Landlord - August 2021

Review - Google

I would highly recommend Sanders Property as they are very professional and always respond promptly.

They have always provided the best service and match us with tenants that meet or even exceed our expectations.

Review - Bella - Landlord - August 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

We had a wonderful experience with Sanders Property.

They were very attentive and professional, helped us through all the steps smoothly for our move.

We dealt with Stephen and Sam and they were both so lovely and excellent agents.

We feel confident that if we run into any issues in the future in our home Sanders Property will be the on hand.

I would highly recommend Sanders Property to find your perfect home too.

Review - Christopher - Tenant - August 2021

Review - Trust Pilot 

Sanders was so helpful in the process of finding our new place.

They were really flexible and worked with us throughout the whole process.

Review - Sarah - Tenant - August 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen Sanders is the most professional and uniquely attentive lettings agent I have had the pleasure to deal with in the UK.

Having rented luxury properties throughout the UK for several years, I experienced slow communication, unnecessary stress, and outright unprofessionalism from companies such as Savills, Carter Jonas, and Hamptons.

Sanders Property is a most needed company finally focusing on the individual as a unique customer in the lettings sector.

I can fully attest to Stephen's and all the team's professionalism, attention to detail, and willingness to promptly assist with any matter related to my tenancy in Holborn.

In sum, I thoroughly recommend Sanders Property.

One can be assured that one will be looked after with the utmost professionalism when dealing with Sanders Property.

Review - Manuel - Tenant - August 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 3 of 51