Testimonials

Review - Neelanjana - Tenant - June 2022

We recently engaged the services of Sanders property and it is the best experience we have had so far in the London rental market.

Stephen was extremely professional, proactive and proficient at the end to end process and patiently answered our myriad questions.

We received a highly personalised service and had a smooth move with everything in place.

They also gave us a complimentary service for transferring/setting up utilities which made the house move practically stress free.

The overall experience was so much better than the high street agencies that only work on behalf of the owners.

I highly recommend this agency to all renters for a transparent and seamless renting experience.

Review - Neelanjana - Tenant - June 2022

Review - Trust Pilot

Review - Zhenqi - Tenant - June 2022

Rent with Sanders was my happiest rental experience in London.

Stephen is really professional at dealing with all the rental processes without any mistakes, and always patient to answer my questions.

Really recommend this responsible and genuine agency?

Review - Zhenqi - Tenant - June 2022

Review - Trust Pilot

Review - Jack - Tenant - June 2022

Stephen was a great help during the letting process and remains responsive during the tenancy period.

Review - Jack - Tenant - June 2022

Review - Trust Pilot

Review - Hazem - Landlord - June 2022

Stephen goes above and beyond.

Excellent communication at all stages, able to acquire suitable tenants in reasonable time, negotiated and informed me of all pros and cons.

Stephen advises and listens to wishes and concerns and acts accordingly.

He was aware of all complexities and procedure of tenants moving in and out and dealt will all the work needed promptly.

Five stars

Review - Hazem - Landlord - June 2022

Review - Net An Agent

Review - Marwan - Landlord - May 2022

Once Again Stephen Sanders prove that the standard and quality of his service is rock solid , Very fast service with very high quality.

Thank you Stephen.

Review - Marwan - Landlord - May 2022

Review - Google

 

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 3 of 137