0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Had a great experience with a property sale, very prompt on follow up, and professionalism.

Excellent service overall.

I would Highly recommend

Review - Amal - Vendor - April 2020

Review - All Agents

Stephen was a pleasure to work with and made the whole moving experience smooth and effortless.

His real USP, even in this dynamic environment, was his reactive nature and prompt communication skills which provided a great deal of comfort during the process. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Review - Matthew - Tenant - April 2020

Review - All Agents

Stephen was a pleasure to work with and made the whole moving experience smooth and effortless.

His real USP, even in this dynamic environment, was his reactive nature and prompt communication skills which provided a great deal of comfort during the process.

I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Review - Matthew - Tenant - April 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen has been a great agent and has been super fast in his responses from the first time we got in touch with him.

We were successful with our favourite choice and and he has been on call for the entire period from enquiring, viewing, negotiating, signing and move-in.

I can highly recommend Sanders Property for anyone looking for a reliable and personal agent.

Review - Tenant - Peter - April 2020

Review - All Agents

Very professional services and dedication to the customer!

Very proactive addressing issues and finding solutions.

Review - Tenant - Claudio - April 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen has been a great agent and has been super fast in his responses from the first time we got in touch with him.

We were successful with our favourite choice and and he has been on call for the entire period from enquiring, viewing, negotiating, signing and move-in.

I can highly recommend Sanders Property for anyone looking for a reliable and personal agent.

Review - Peter - Tenant - April 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

Sanders `Property has been great right from the start of the process.

Stephen made the process seemed a lot less stressful and I would definitely recommend Sanders Property to anyone that is looking for a property to rent or buy.

Review - Rangsima - Tenant - April 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen was a pleasure to liaise with.

He went above and beyond to be assuring, helpful, responsive and understanding during a difficult situation with the move falling on the same week that London went into lockdown for the Coronavirus.

He listened to my needs and was always fast to respond, and flexible/understanding given the circumstances.

I would highly recommend him for your home search needs.

Review - Francesca - Tenant - April 2020

Review - All Agents

It was very comfortable to work with Stephen.

He was always positive, well-organized, easy to reach and punctual.

Thank you for the efficient and professional work.

Review - Serhan - Landlord - April 2020

Review - All Agents

Sanders has been very professional and helpful during the whole process.

He gives clear guides for me and is always ready to answer my questions. I would like recommend him as a trusted friend and agent.

Review - Henry - Landlord - April 2020

Review - All Agents

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 4 of 25