0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

An excellent service from the beginning to the end - diligent, and professional.

They’re personable, go the extra mile and a pleasure to deal with.

Stephen at Sanders made a stressful time an absolute breeze.

Would strongly recommend.

Review - Ben - Tenant - August 2021

Review - Trust Pilot 

Really helpful and quick to answer !

Review - Lory - Tenant - August 2021

Review - Trust Pilot 

We had a wonderful experience with Sanders Property.

They were very attentive and professional, helped us through all the steps smoothly for our move.

We dealt with Stephen and Sam and they were both so lovely and excellent agents.

We feel confident that if we run into any issues in the future in our home Sanders Property will be the on hand.

I would highly recommend Sanders Property to find your perfect home too.

Review - Jazmayne - Tenant - July 2021

Review - All Agents 

I would highly recommend Stephen and Sam at Sanders, they are both so professional and respond so quickly.

From beginning to end the whole process has been so smooth and stress-free!

Review - Rosie - Tenant - July 2021

Review - All Agents 

By far the most professional and efficient estate agents I have dealt with.

Very prompt in responding to emails, transparent about the process and although they are of course aiming to get the best deal for the landlord, they are still fair and respectful in how they deal with the tenant.

I would have no hesitation recommending them to both tenants and landlords.

Review - Artemis - Tenant - July 2021

Review - All Agents 

I would highly recommend Stephen and Sam at Sanders Property as they are incredibly professional and respond promptly.

The process from beginning to end has been smooth and hassle-free, it has been a pleasure working with them!

Review - Rosie - Tenant - July 2021

Review - Google Reviews 

Sanders Property is a very responsible and efficient company, and we are very happy to work together

Review - Hao - Tenant - July 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

very communicative & answers emails quickly.

very friendly and helpful — always trying to make things easier for us.

smooth letting process.

Review - Raissa - Tenant - July 2021

Review - All Agents 

Stephen provides excellent and professional works for letting my properties out.
 
We have very well communication and carry out very good results.
 
Let both landlord and tenants satisfied.
 
Very appreciate their works.
 
I would like to highly recommend them to deal with properties
 
Review - Shawn - Landlord - July 2021
 
Review - Google
 
 
 

Great communication and a lovely person, stephen quickly responded to issues with the property and promptly delivered all paperwork necessary for our move

Review - Jamie - Tenant - July 2021

Reire - All Agents 

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 5 of 51