0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Awesome experience .

I was getting immediate responces to all my questions throughout the whole process!

Review - Aleksei - Tenant - May 2021

Review - Google

Stephen and the team have been very helpful in helping us get set up in our new flat.

From getting paperwork done to moving in, the process was seamless throughout and the team were very responsive for any questions we had.

Review - Jovan - Tenant - May 2021

Review - All Agents

Stephen is an engaged person and very professional in dealing with us throughout the letting process.

He is quick to address any concerns that we raised and takes swift corrective action when called for.

Good experience so far and would easily recommend to others looking to use his services.

Review - Jonathan - Tenant - May 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

I’ve been living in London for a few years now but I’ve never met such helpful agents as the people in Sanders.

Stephen was really helpful throughout the whole process from viewing to helping us settling in our new home. I would 100% recommend this agency.

If you are looking for honesty and politeness these are your people.

Review - Mikaella - Tenant - May 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

 

My property has been managed by Stephen for six months. Whilst I have been living abroad, I still feel reassured that Stephen has things under control.

He has always been easy to get hold of and I feel confident in the advice he provides.

I’ve had previous properties managed by larger companies but I find Stephen really knows what he is doing. Even during a pandemic , the service.

Stephen has provided has been outstanding.

Thanks for all the hard work, and I hope we continue to work together in the future.

Review - Jim Chan Properties - Landlord - May 2021

Review - All Agents 

 
They’re really good, experienced and nice.
 
They delivered us a new flat, perfectly clean with a good price.
 
They even help You to find the right bills companies for your necessities
 
Review - Luciano - Tenant - April 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Sanders Property are always a pleasure to deal with they let our property without delay and are professional, efficient and friendly.

I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Review - Double Yews Group - Tenant - April 2021

Review - All Agents 

I let out my flat through Sanders.

I do not have direct communication with Stephens as my dad helped me through the renting process.

But I can see he is a responsive agent from his correspondence.

I hope Sanders will keep up the good work and we look forward to having a fruitful relationship.

Review - Jacqueline - Landlord - April 2021

Review - All Agents

 
Sanders Property was an absolute pleasure to work with.
 
They accommodated our needs, even taking the time to answer our various questions and queries and many calls from overseas.
 
Stephen was there every step of the way.
 
From helping us find our ideal property to negotiating a fair contract and even going above and beyond for all our property management needs.
 
I 100% recommend Sanders Property are highly professional, friendly, and easy to work with.
 
Review - Elli - Tenant - April 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Brilliant company, friendly staff.

Stephen was recommended to us by a friend and he was extremely helpful and informative.

We would recommend him to anyone looking for a property in London

Review - Andy - Tenant - April 2021

Review - All Agents

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 5 of 45