Testimonials

Review - Carlos - Landlord - May 2022

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Stephen for his services to which there are no faults, quick, efficient and very reliable.

Review - Carlos - Landlord - May 2022

Review - Google

Review - Natasha - Landlord - May 2022

Efficient and friendly service with a proactive approach.

Stephen in particular is professional but personable, providing great communication and being easily contactable.

Review - Natasha - Landlord - May 2022

Review - All Agents

Review - Veral - Landlord - May 2022

Sanders Team -

Stephen & Sam have been very prompt in finding the tenants & replying & solving issues in timely manner.

Have worked with Stephen now for few units and would not hesitate to recommend him.

Very Honest & Practical in dealings .

Review - Veral - Landlord - May 2022

Review - All Agents 

Review - Emma - Tenant - May 2022

Sanders was very accommodating to my flatmate and I.

We were able to get a viewing to the apartment on short notice, and Stephen was incredibly accommodating and punctual.

Review - Emma - Tenant - May 2022

Review - Trust Pilot

Review - Lesley - Landlord - May 2022

Can not recommend Stephen enough !

He managed to get me the exact person to rent my flat to and I am super happy with all the care he puts into his business.

He is attentive and is doing a full service for me as i am short on time to do all the work needed.

Thanks Stephen for all your hard work.

Review - Lesley - Landlord - May 2022

Review - Trust Pilot 

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 5 of 137