0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Stephen is one of the best agents you will find.

He's honest, up front and totally committed to his clients.

He's very easy to deal with, always happy to update you and makes the process of letting your flat simple and painless.

Review - Caroline - Landlord - March 2020

Review - All Agents 

 
Stephen is friendly, professional and always contactable. He worked very hard to let out our flat despite the uncertain times in the country and was always a pleasure to deal with.
 
I would recommend Sanders to anyone
 
Review - Rob - Landlord - March 2020
 
Review - Trust Pilot

I am very satisfied with Sanders Property service.

It was our first time of letting the flat, so we did not know a lot about it, but Stephen guided us well and advised us a lot.

He always answered our questions very quick. 

I can recommend Sanders Property and I am giving 5 stars..

Review - Tenant - Leona - March 2020

Review - Google

Stephen is a very good property agent. My experience dealing with him has been very positive. He is professional, replies to emails fast and managed the whole process very efficiently.

Can definitely recommend him!

Review - Tenant - Camiel - March 2020

Review - All Agents

Stephen has been excellent throughout.

We had a few difficulties with the completion date (none of which were his fault) but he went above and beyond to solve the issue.

Would 100% recommend.

Review - Tenant - Kirk - March 2020

Review - All Agents

Great service, quick results.

Review - Landlord - Bader - March 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

I have been using many agents for many years including some of the big names that everyone would recognise but I must say that Stephen Sanders tops them all.

It is hard for a landlord to chose a smaller agency but Stephen offers many things that bigger agencies don't which include

• Personal Service
• Over 15 years experience which is something that you can't buy

But most of all he cares about his clients.

He went above and beyond my expectations when he found tenants for my new one bedroom flat on City Road, Islington.

There were a few complications with the completion date but not once did Stephen panic. He was calm at all times with my tenants and me and my business partner.

I honestly can't recommend Stephen and Sanders Property enough.

I look forward to working with him on my other rental properties now and in the future.

Keep up the good work Stephen and Sanders Property will continue to flourish under your ownership.

Review - Landlord - Solomon - March 2020

Review - All Agents

Very professional work and always efficiently answer all my questions.

I'm satisfied with Stephen's work.

So quickly he helped me to find the tenants and did all the work perfectly.

Review - Landlord - Yingchao - March 2020

Review - All Agents

Fantastic service delivered by Stephen from start to finish.


Secured great tenants for the property and achieved the asking price we wanted.

Kept us well informed throughout the process and would have no hesitation in recommending Sanders Property.

Review - Landlord - Rayna - March 2020

Review - All Agents

Stephen has been one of the most effective and efficient letting agents I have worked with.

Highly recommend!

Review - Relocation Agent - Caitlin - March 2020

Review - Google

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 6 of 25