0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Mr. Stephen Sanders was professional in his service.

There were some issues we encountered during the process, but it was eventually settled in a professional manner, which we appreciated. 

Review - Albert - Landlord - April 2021

Review - Net An Agent

Very nice Agency!

Stephen is on top of everything always!

Willing to help and definitely is trustworthy!

Highly recommended it!

Review - Maria - Tenant - April 2021

Review - Google

Very nice Agency!

Very quick responding emails and willing to help!

Definitely I recommend it!

Review - Maria - Tenant - April 2021

Review - Google

Brilliant service provided by Stephen and the team.

Each step was smooth and simple with support provided at each stage.

There were no hidden fees and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to friends and family looking for properties in London.

Review - Bradley - Tenant - April 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Very affective and efficient, as well as lovely staff and quick response .

Fastest letting agent I've ever had, superb .

Review - Lauren - Tenant - April 2021

Review - All Agents 

Thanks Stephen for renting out my flat at Kensington.

The process was streamlined and time efficient.

Review - Melanie - Landlord - April 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

 
The team at Sanders Property are incredible.
 
They are professional and efficient.
 
Stephen managed to help a client of ours find their new home in London very quickly.
 
If you are a business or individual looking to rent in London i would highly recommend starting your search with Sanders Property, you wont be disappointed!
 
Review - Govind - Tenant - April 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
 
Never been this impressed with and property agency!
 
Stephen's patience, responsiveness and general service provided is second to none.
 
The fastest viewing-to-moving time experienced in London.
 
Review - Dori - Tenant - April 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

The team at Sanders property were incredible.

We found the perfect apartment for our needs, and Stephen was on hand throughout the entire process.

For years renting in London, it was a breath of fresh air to work with such a honest and friendly team.

Review - Clodagh - Tenant - April 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

 
Very comfortable to work with.
 
Fast response always.
 
Well organized.
 
Review - Serhan - Landlord - April 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 6 of 45