0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

We found sanders property very professional and helpful and will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone.

Review - Dominic - Landlord- July 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

A great experience with Sanders Property as usual.

The entire process was seamless and easy and the service provided was excellent.

Review - Natalie - Landlord - July 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Sanders property have been professional, and provided good quality service

Review - Alex - Tenant - July 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen and the team were extremely helpful and made moving into our first flat seamless and enjoyable.

Stephen went above and beyond to help us secure the property we wanted.

Review - Alex - Tenant - July 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen was extremely helpful and made moving into our first flat seamless and enjoyable.

Review - Alex - Tenant - July 2021

Review - Google

Excellent service and Stephen do care about what we care, alway reply your WA messages at anytime!!!
 
Highly recommended and definitely a 5 star!
 
Review - Colin - Landlord - July 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot 
 
Stephen and the team at Sanders Property have been great to deal with.
 
I have dealt with a number of agencies renting in London, and the more personal approach Stephen and the team takes is refreshing.
 
Always quick to respond to emails and pick up calls.
 
Would definitely recommend.
 
Review - Richard - Tenant - July 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
 
Looking for a new place to live is always so hectic and stressful.
 
Working with Stephen made my experience quite pleasant.
 
He has been with me throughout the entire process from viewing the flat to move in.
 
Stephen was the only letting agent that accommodated my time, while the six others either canceled or tried to reschedule the time we had previously arranged days before.
 
He has been friendly and responds quickly to my questions.
 
Further, my transition to the new flat went smoothly because he was communicative and kept me in the loop throughout the process.
 
His excellent service has not stopped even after moving into the flat.
 
Flat issues have been addressed and fixed in a timely manner.
 
I am very appreciative for all of his help and would highly recommend this company.
 
Review - Tisa - Tenant - July 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
 
After being warned and hearing horror stories about London estate agents, Stephen instantly changed my mind.
 
He put my mind at ease about the entire renting process, which was so important for a newbie tenant in London like me.
 
Stephen never pushed or pressured me to sign up or anything, pay any hidden fees, or large deposit sums.
 
He answered all our queries and questions (even the obvious and stupid ones) and responded to everything so quickly.
 
I didn't have to deal with countless calls or emails as he easily deals with everything via message or WhatsApp (and replies almost straight away, whilst also sending an email trail).
 
After being in my new home for a month now, nothing has changed- any issues or teething problems (which is expected of a new build) have been dealt with and fixed immediately.
 
Now I know the importance of dealing with a local family business- the customer service is second to none.
 
Review - Rahmah - Tenant - June 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Very professional and responsive team.

Excellent service

Review - Raquel - Tenant - July 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
Showing page 6 of 51