Testimonials

Review - Anna - Tenant - May 2022

Exceptional speed and diligence!

Having had a fair share of bad luck with other real estate agents in London, Sanders Property has been nothing but amazing in helping us rent our new property!

Very professional, respectful and communication was great!

Thank you very much!

Review - Anna - Tenant - May 2022

Review - Google 

Review - Esther - Tenant - May 2022

Agency is professional and efficient, highly recommended to anyone seeking a good agent.

Review - Esther - Tenant - May 2022

Review - Google 

 

 

Review - Tim - Tenant - April 2022

Rental property Bishops Stortford.

Working with Stephen Sanders of Sanders Property we received an excellent level of professional service.

Having had dealings at the same time with one of the ‘larger agencies’ in the area, our experience was poor, hostile and unhelpful.

Stephen however was able to find a property, organise the administration and resolve any queries with ease and efficiency previously unexperienced.

Fully recommended.

Review - Tim - Tenant - April 2022

Review - All Agents

Review - Godwin - Tenant - April 2022

Stephen is the sole contact and this makes their service far better from the a customers point of view.

Highly recommend! A pleasure to deal with, He was efficient and honest throughout the whole process and there to answer any questions almost immediately.

Very quick to respond to any queries on phone or email and really went the extra mile throughout the process, making it very smooth & stress free.

Stephen and Sanders Property is the best estate agent I have ever dealt with.

Highly recommend!

Review - Godwin - Tenant - April 2022

Review - Trust Pilot

Review - Godwin - Tenant - April 2022

Stephen is the sole contact and this makes their service far better from the a customers point of view.

Highly recommend!

A pleasure to deal with, He was efficient and honest throughout the whole process and there to answer any questions almost immediately.

Very quick to respond to any queries on phone or email and really went the extra mile throughout the process, making it very smooth & stress free.

Stephen and Sanders Property is the best estate agent I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend!

Review - Godwin - Tenant - April 2022

Review - All Agents 

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
Showing page 7 of 137