0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

I've been having a great experience with Stephen and team.
 
Communication has always been smooth and the overall service excellent.
 
Highly recommended.
 
Review - Eduaro - Tenant - June 2021
 
Review - Google
 

“Great communication...”

Totally recommended. Fast communication, catering for your needs and open for conversation. First agency that helped us finding a place and not waited for us to find it.

Review - Miguel - Tenant - June 2021

Review - All Agents 

They have been very nice and helpful since the begining and immediately understood what we were looking for.
 
They have also been very responsive and commited during the process.
 
Review - Marta - Tenant - June 2021
 
Review - All Agents 
 
 
My experience with Sanders Property was very good.
 
I viewed my prospective rental flat twice with Stephen who was very flexible in terms of arranging viewings that would fit my schedule.
 
He was also very quick to respond to any queries I had, provided comprehensive information on the new flat and the referencing and overall onboarding process as a new tenant was very smooth.
 
Review - Julie - Tenant - June 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
 Fast and friendly service to rent our flat and help us get established in our new home.
 
Review - Vanessa - Tenant - June 2021
 
Review - Google 

Sanders property were a fantastic letting agency.

They answered all of our questions incredibly quickly and thoroughly, and were very knowledgeable about the renting process.

They helped make the move run smoothly and went out of their way to accommodate our requests - I would highly recommend them.

Review - Anna - Tenant - June 2021

Review - Google

They have been very helpful and nice since the begining and have been very commited and responsive during the process

Review - Marta - Tenant - June 2021

Review - Google

Stephen has found another tenant for us in a difficult market.

He then manages the whole process from start to finish very efficiently.

Review - Jane - Landlord - Jane 2021

Review - All Agents 

They have been very nice and helpful and they understood what we were looking since the beggining.

They have been also very responsive and commited during the process.

Review - Marta - Tenant - June 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

 
It would be only fair to say that Stephen seems to available to help on a 24/7 basis.
 
Really reactive.
 
Communication was very friendly and smooth.
 
Sent an email just before our move in weekend to check that everything was fine. Amazing.
 
I highly recommend working with Stephen.
 
Review - Phuong - Tenant - June 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
Showing page 7 of 51