0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Excellent Agent, went above and beyond. Would highly recommend!

Review - Tenant - Kirk - March 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

 
Stephen has been the best agent we have ever had the pleasure to work with, pretty much two levels above anyone else.
 
Prompt replies to every email, perfectly punctual, understanding and willing to go above and beyond in any situation.
 
We had a complex situation with the landlord and Stephen handled every request we had perfectly and to our absolute satisfaction.
 
Review - Tenant - Marko - March 2020
 
Review - Trust Pilot
 
Steven made the whole process of renting the right flat less stressful and more pleasant.
 
He was very professional, always promptly replying to our emails, and the entire correspondence was straightforward.
 
We had several requirements, and he made communication with the landlord clear with the best outcome for both parties.
 
His engagement was something we never experienced before and can confidently say it was the best renting experience so far.
 
Review - Tenant - Ana - March 2020
 
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen has been the best agent we have ever had the pleasure to work with, pretty much two levels above anyone else.

Prompt replies to every email, perfectly punctual, understanding and willing to go above and beyond in any situation.

We had a complex situation with the landlord and Stephen handled every request we had perfectly and to our absolute satisfaction.

Review - Tenant - Marko - March 2020

Review - All Agents 

Stephen has been the most responsive, organised, agile and caring agent I've ever worked with.

He was so supportive in helping us find our perfect property and guided us through the whole process in such a professional and timely manner.

It's been such a pleasure working with you Stephen.

Review - Tenant - Mia - March 2020

Review - All Agents

Stephen was the most responsive, supportive and organised property agent I've ever worked with.

Stephen was proactive and helped us find our perfect property so promptly.

We are so thankful for his open and timely communication and guidance throughout the entire process.

Thank you Stephen!

Review - Tenant - Mia - March 2020

Reviews - Trust Pilot

 

Stephen was very responsive and helpful when we were letting our flat. 

I would definitely recommend him and have confidence in continuing to work with him!

Review - Tenant - Nevena - March 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen was very responsive and helpful when it came to leasing the apartment I wanted.

He helped me get everything together as fast as possible to solidify my deposit and move in.

I had a great time working with him and would highly recommend him in the future.

Review - Tenant - Django - March 2020

Review - All Agents

Very helpful, responsive and informative.

Stephen answered all our inquiries promptly and gave us realistic advice to secure the property

Review - Tenant - Paul - March 2020

Review - All Agents

Stephen was very responsive and helped us get up and running with letting our flat.

It's been great working with him so far and I'd be happy to recommend him.

Review - Landlord - Nick WC1 - February 2020

Review - All Agents

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 10
  10. 11
  11. 12
Showing page 7 of 25