0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

 
It's been great working with Stephen, he has been very prompt in all of his communications with us and helped us get up an running with letting our flat out with the minimum of fuss.
 
Many thanks!
 
Review - Landlord -  Nick WC1 - February 2020
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen was very responsive and supported us along the way to get our new home!

A very welcome was prepared for us as well as all the information needed.

Thank you very much

Review - Tenant EC1 - Marie - February 2020

Review - All Agents

Great working with Stephen


Stephen has been professional throughout and has guided us through the process of renting our flat.

His communication has been excellent - answering questions and providing information whenever needed.

We're looking forward to working with Stephen going forward and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and his team.

Review - Landlord - James WC1 - February 2020

Reviews - All Agents

Stephen supported us for the rent of our new home. almost all the information were available upfront and he was very reactive to get things done really quickly.

Thank you very much

Review - Tenant EC1 - Marie - February 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

 
Stephen has been professional throughout and has guided us through the process of renting our flat.
 
His communication has been excellent - answering questions and providing information whenever needed.
 
We're looking forward to working with Stephen going forward and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and his team.
 
Review - Landlord - James WC1 - February 2020
 
Review - Trust Pilot

We have really appreciated Stephen's help and guidance through the process of letting our flat.

His communication has been excellent throughout and he's answered all our queries.

We managed to let the flat on the same day it went on the market.

Would definitely recommend working with Stephen.

Review - Landlord - James WC1 - February 2020

Review - Net An Agent

Great service- very friendly, yet professional and super speedy!

Stephen is very proactive and gets things done.

Extra points for the free professional photographer session

Review - Landlord N1 - Diana - February 2020

Review - All Agents

Stephen combines a very personal, friendly approach with the professionalism and efficiency you would only expect from a large estate agency.

I would have scored him full marks but I’ve just started to let and wanted to be fully honest as ongoing support wasn’t needed yet.

Review - Landlord N1 - Diana - February 2020

Review - Netanagent

Stephen has been a fantastic guard angel helping us to move in a lovely property which was within our budget. We feel very lucky to have found him on spareroom and instantly felt comfortable dealing with him.


He was extremely helpful in helping us dialogue with the client and we managed to move into the apartment only 7 days after the visit!


I can only recommend Stephen for future apartment seekers in the difficult London rental market!

Review - Tenant EC1 - Henry - February 2020

Review - All Agents

Stephen has been a fantastic guard angel helping us to move in a lovely property which was within our budget. 

We feel very lucky to have found him and instantly felt comfortable dealing with him.

He was extremely helpful in helping us dialogue with the client and we managed to move into the apartment only 7 days after the visit!

I can only recommend Stephen for future apartment seekers in the difficult London rental market!

Review - Tenant EC1 - Henry - February 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

 

  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
Showing page 8 of 25