Testimonials

Review - Da - Tenant- April 2022

Sanders Property - London provided very professional service.

A great thank you to Stephen Sanders and colleagues for the great help and support.

The service has been very effective, efficient, fast and friendly and exactly the right kind of help we had been looking for - we are very appreciative of Sanders Property's service.

Review - Da - Tenant- April 2022

Review - Trust Pilot 

Review - Darragh - Tenant - April 2022

Not a bad word can be said about my experience with Sanders Property.

Stephen has been an excellent professional giving full transparency on the property I eventually moved to, answering any and all of my questions in a speedy manner.

His hands on approach made the entire process significantly smoother and any hiccups along the way, which is to be expected when moving, he was happy to support with.

Sanders Property will be the first name on the list to recommend to anyone looking to rent in Central London.

Review - Darragh - Tenant - April 2022

Review - All Agents

Review - Darragh - Tenant - April 2022

“Excellent service with a brilliant team...”

Sanders Property provided a excellent, very transparent service with constant open communication.

All of questions where answered very quickly and effectively and any issues where dealt with appropriately and professionally.

I would put Sanders Property at the top of my list of recommendations.

Review - Darragh - Tenant - April 2022

Review - All Agents 

Review - Ben - Tenant - April 2022

Huge thanks to everyone at Sanders for the professional and personable service they’ve provided to us.

Renting and house hunting can be stressful at the best of times, but Stephen and his fantastic team put us at ease from day 1 and made the process straightforward along every step of the way.

They’re always super friendly and easy to deal with whilst also being extremely quick to reply to any questions we have, no matter how big or small.

In short, great estate agents. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Review - Trust Pilot

Review - Amalia - Tenant - April 2022

Great Service, one of the best estate agents we have ever worked with!.

We managed to close the deal in less then 24 hours and the process was extremely smooth!

Thanks so much Stephen is always a pleasure working with you

Review - Amalia - Tenant - April 2022

Review - Trust Pilot

  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
Showing page 8 of 137