0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

I currently use Sanders Property to let and fully manage two apartments in central London.

I highly recommend them for efficiency, honesty, professionalism and high standard of tenants provided.

I am looking forward to using their services for many years to come.

Review - Andy - Landlord - March 2021

Review - Google

Stephen's support in securing our gorgeous flat was pivotal, he went above and beyond to ensure we got the place and was incredibly supportive throughout the entire process.

Thanks so much for everything.

Review - Charlotte - Tenant - March 2021

Review - Google

Great agency!

Very responsive and takes good care of customers.

Review - Barbara - Tenant - March 2021

Review - Google

Wonderful service from Stephen.

Kept us updated at every point and always on hand to help with any questions.

Would definitely recommend.

Review - Hollie - Tenant - March 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Steven is very professional and responsible, he always reply’s to us promptly and gives us useful ideas.

He helped us rent the flat soon, we are really happy to work with him.

I also recommend him to my family, all of us are satisfied with his service.

I will recommend him to all my friends who need help with the real estate.

Review - Jade - Landlord - March 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

It is always tough to move home and especially tough during a national lockdown.

Stephen’s help (from multiple remote video tours, to help setting up utilities, and arranging for delivery of goods prior to the move, to name a few) both before during and after the move was fantastic and we are exceptionally happy with the result.

Review - Alex - Tenant - March 2021

Review - Google 

Provides great service and the agent who are responsible for our property was rather responsive and had our unit rent out at earliest possible time.

Have to give a five star rating given that its a difficult time for the housing market now.

Review - Mike - Landlord - March 2021

Review - Google

Great service and the agent is fairly responsive to our questions.

We had our unit rent out fairly quickly at a difficult time like this.

They deserve a five star rating.

Review - Mike - Landlord- March 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Sanders Property and Stephen responded to my messages immediately!

Even on the weekends.. They helped me through every process and were very helpful.

I will definitely be using Sanders property again!

Review - Amelia - Tenant - March 2021

Review - Google

Stephen has been absolutely amazing at helping us find the perfect home.

He’s been responsive to all our questions, made us feel very comfortable and been professional and friendly throughout the house hunting process.

Thank you Stephen! We would highly recommend using Sanders Property for your search.

Review - Nicole - Tenant - March 2021

Review - Google

  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
Showing page 8 of 45