0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

Stephen has been a pleasure to deal with - he's organised, friendly, honest and very responsive.

A pleasant change from most real estate agents.

Couldn't ask for more from a property manager estate agent.

Review - Angus - Tenant - March 2021

Review - Google

I began working with Stephen at the start of the year and I can confidently say he has been very good to work with.

Very prompt, precise and gets the necessary done to facilitate completion and satisfy all parties.

Due to the nature of our organisation, Stephen is someone good to have in our corner and an asset.

As such we wish to continue working with him going forward.

Review - Ben - Tenant - March 2021

Review - All Agents 

 
I began working with Stephen at the start of the year and I can confidently say he has been very good to work with.
 
Very prompt, precise and gets the necessary done to facilitate completion and satisfy all parties.
 
As an organisation, we wish to continue working with him going forward.
 
Review - Ben Cromwell Housing - Tenant - March 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Stephen has impressed me greatly with his service level, prompt replies, knowledge of the area, value and general ease of working with him.

After providing comprehensive info on what was needed to rent my flat out, he had it advertised, viewed and confirm to let within a week.

I have full confidence working with him and only wish I had more flats to rent out!

Review - Angus- Landlord - March 2021

Review - Google

Stephen let out my flat (at a very tricky time) and found great tenants.

He is easy to work with, trustworthy and extremely helpful.

If I decide to sell at some point, Stephen is who I will ask to do this for me.

He is responsive and very reasonable on price given the level of service he provides.

The most important thing for me is trustworthiness and Stephen has been honest and done as he has said he will the whole time.

Review - Sarah - Landlord - March 2021

Review - Google 

 
Stephen let out my flat (at a very tricky time) and found great tenants.
 
He is easy to work with, trustworthy and extremely helpful.
 
If I decide to sell at some point, Stephen is who I will ask to do this for me.
 
Review - Sarah - Landlord - March 2021
 
Review - Trust Pilot

I highly recommend Stephen, he helped me to find a tenant within a week during the lockdown.

He is very helpful and responsive, I would say he is one of the best agent I have ever met.

As an overseas landlord, I need an agent to be more flexible in view of the time difference.

Stephen is always around to help out, no matter it’s early in the morning, late at night or weekends.

I got top service from Stephen with a far much lower fee as compared with the big agencies.

I am really happy and I will ask Stephen to mange my other properties in London.

Review - Shirley - Landlord - March 2021

Review - Google

Great letting experience and customer service.

Stephen is very responsive and helpful.

He helped me to find a good flat and provided all the necessary support.

Review - Karolina - Tenant - March 2021

Review - Google

Good property managers. Helpful and fast.

Review - Nora - Tenant - March 2021

Review - Trust Pilot

Totally recommend this agency, they help putting our property on the rental market, and it is rented within a week.

Super efficiency.

Review - Tiffany - Owner - March 2021

Review - Google 

  1. 4
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
Showing page 9 of 45