0207 686 9630    stephen@sandersproperty.co.uk    7 Wolsey Road London Islington N1 4QH

Client Testimonials

A very helpful agent, we had a seamless experience from viewing to move in.

He is always available, if we have any questions and this is why it is the best!

Review - Tenant W1 - Sanskriti - January 2020

Review - All Agents

 
It’s the first time we’re letting our house, and given the unknowns in the process I can say that Stephen was extraordinary, he guided and advised us, he was also very patient and always on top of things.
 
So far it has been an extremely smooth process!
 
Review - Landlord EC1 - Ana - January 2020
 
Review - Trust Pilot

I would have given 100 to value for money, but the sliding scale only allows till 10..!

Absolutely the best agent I ever had. Highly recommend, especially if you are tired of slow agencies that operate under big names that overcharges you, but don't get things done...

Review - Landlord EC2A - Dongjun - January 2020

Review - Net An Agent

 
1. Trustworthy and responsive.
 
2. Gets things done and delivers.
 
3. Finds tenants faster than anyone.
 
4. Great adviser.
 
5. Small and therefore absolutely zero fat, bureaucracy, sluggishness, lack of attention
 
Review - Landlord EC2A - Dongjun
 
Review - Trust Pilot

Easy and thoughtful process. Stephen helped us every step of the way.

I've recommend Sanders Property to my friends and will use them again in future.

Review - Tenant - Levi - January 2020

Review - Allagents

We've used Sanders Property several times whilst renting in London, and couldn't be happier with each result.

Stephen guided us on finding the right property and has great knowledge of the local area.

HIGHLY recommend.

Review - Tenant - Levi - Tenant / Landlord

Review - Google Reviews

Stephen is always responsive, to the point and very helpful. He is doing his best to smoothly accommodate both sides.

Our apartment is wonderful and the deal was sealed very quickly!

Review - Tenant EC2A - Constantinos - January 2020

Review - Trust Pilot

Met Stephen and found him friendly and helpful very professional when he found the right Tenant for letting our flat and he Let it quickly.

Review - Landlord E8 - Sheila and Eric - January 2020

Review - All Agents

 

 
 
I have extensive experience in selling and buying property over 20 years in both my business and personal life. The quality of an agent is instrumental in not only securing an offer on the sale of a property at an acceptable price, but also in ensuring that any agreed sale is closed.
 
I took a risk using Stephen and Sanders Property for the sale of a property, both generally and in the more premium market - albeit an experienced individual agent, Sanders Property was a newly formed agency without a strong presence - and I was not let down in any respect.
 
Stephen communicated effectively throughout the whole process and was excellent in "quarterbacking" the sale process to ensure that seller, purchaser, both sets of solicitors and the buyer's surveyor all did what was required to ensure a quick and smooth sale process.
 
His approach ensured any potential issues were pre-empted and resolved quickly.
 
Also, he was a pleasure to deal with at all times. I have no hesitation in recommending him for sales and lettings of any level.
 
Review - Vendor N1 - Martin - January 2020
 
Review - All Agents, Google and Trust Pilot

Stephen has been a fantastic agent - his email response time is lightning fast, and I feel confident that he will effectively solve any issues or answer any questions I have going forward.

I look forward to working with him in the future, and would highly recommend his services to others looking to move!

Review - Tenant N7 - Stephanie - January 2020

Review - All Agents

  1. 4
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
Showing page 9 of 25