Testimonials

Review - Dexu - Tenant - April 2022

Stephen provided us friendly and professional service, he and his team were easy to communicate and work with.

We attended a viewing session organised by Stephen for renting a flat.

The viewing was managed really well, we got all the information and decided to rent the flat.

After our offer was accepted, Stephen introduced us to all the relevant teams (including inventory check in team, the concierge and please connect me team) and provided us all the documents we need.

These helps made our check in and move in process super smoothly.

Overall really happy with the service we got.

Review - Dexu - Tenant - April 2022

Review - Trust Pilot

Review - Ruth - Tenant - April 2022

My partner and I recently moved into a property managed by Sanders and Stephen and his team have been excellent.

By far the best estates agent I have dealt with in all my years living in London.

They made the entire experience very straight forward and Stephen has always been very friendly and replied to any enquiries we had promptly.

I would recommend them highly to anyone.

Review - Ruth - Tenant - April 2022

Review - Trust Pilot

Review - Shivani - Tenant - April 2022

I recently had the pleasure of renting with Sanders Property and my letting agent is Stephen.

I rented out a new built apartment with which there is some risk of delays due to the legal work. But I was guided thoroughly by Stephen from placing an offer, to clearing the references etc.

Despite his busy schedule Stephen has always been very responsive and transparent with everything.

The property is up to the mark, tastefully furnished. I would highly recommend Sanders Property to the renters out there in the market.

They have a good portfolio of properties to choose from and they make the renting experience very pleasant.

Review - Shivani - Tenant - April 2022

Review - Google

Review - Jordan - Landlord - April 2022

We have just begun working with Stephen from Sanders Property and we are to date happy with the management and lettings of our apartment.

He and his team has ensured that all the required correspondences, registrations and documentations are done on a timely manner.

The responses are also prompt and we are delighted to continue working with them.

Review - Jordan - Landlord - April 2022

Review - All Agents 

Review - Diana - Landlord - April 2022

Excellent service, no fuss, and takes the headache away from managing your property

Review - Diana - Landlord - April 2022

Review - Trust Pilot

  1. 4
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 12
  10. 13
  11. 14
Showing page 9 of 137